Warning! ProjectManagementUSA.org is a Scam!

Impor­tant Notice!

 
Beware!   Pro​ject​Man​age​men​tUSA​.org is a scam!   We are not, nor have we ever been, asso­ci­ated with a com­pany adver­tis­ing scams as “Amer­i­can Project Man­age­ment” and using a vari­ety of domains for their scams that include:

  • pro​ject​man​age​men​tusa​.org
  • pro​ject​man​age​men​tusa17​.org
  • pro​ject​man​age​men​tusa27​.org
  • pro​ject​man​age​men​tusa49​.org
  • pro​ject​man​age​men​tusa57​.org
  • etc.

 
 
Our apolo­gies if you are get­ting email from them, have been scammed by them, can’t reach them, etc.
 
 
If you have been a vic­tim of these scams, please send me an email which I can for­ward to the FBI as they are now inves­ti­gat­ing this long run­ning scam.  Maybe you can help bring the par­ties respon­si­ble to justice.

Email: Matthew@​AmericanProjectManagement.​com
 
 
Here is some infor­ma­tion I gath­ered sev­eral months ago that you might use for addi­tional follow-​​up as these scam­mers in LA are work­ing quite out in the open:

1.  It appears that Regonline​.com is being used to cap­ture your email address, reg­is­tra­tion, and funds.  Please con­tact them at 1–888-351‑9948.

2.  You may also want to con­tact the com­pany where these domains are reg­is­tered through.  Please email compliance@​protectdomainservices.​com and abuse@​godaddy.​com and ref­er­ence the domain name used in the emails you have received.

3.  It appears the domains and Web sites are hosted at Soft​Layer​.com.  To com­plain, please con­tact abuse@​softlayer.​com and ref­er­ence the domain name used in the emails you have received.

4.  Accord­ing to the City of Los Ange­les, the com­pany is listed as DDGLA* Amer­i­can Project Man­age­ment, LLC at 645 W 9th Street, Los Ange­les, CA 90015.  Their tele­phone num­ber is (213) 406‑8042.

* The City reports the name as ODGLA while the state (below) says DDGLA.  To com­plain, please call (213) 473‑5901.

5.  The com­pany is reg­is­tered with the state as an LLC with the address above begin­ning on 12/​14/​2011.  Not sure what other com­pany name they pre­vi­ously oper­ated as the first calls we got regard­ing their appar­ent scams was early last year.  To com­plain, please call (916) 657‑5448.

6.  It would appear that the com­pany is also using the email address ddgla@​mail.​com.  To com­plain, please email abuse@​mail.​com
 
 
Again, we have noth­ing to do with this com­pany, their email, and appar­ent scams you may be caught up in.

Respect­fully,
Matthew

Part­ner, Amer­i­can Project Man­age­ment, LLC (A legit Vir­ginia LLC)

Matthew@​AmericanProjectManagement.​com